Our Team

Gauteng (Head Office)Branch ManagerMarco Ribeiromarcor@partquip.co.za
Sales Office SupervisorEleanor Dippenaarelean@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesBronwyn Archerbronwyn@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesCameron Meyercameron@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesCindy Pretoriuscindy@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesFreeman Mdunanafreeman@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesKieran Davieskieran@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesKyle Joshuakyle@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesLutendo Ndoulutendo@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesPrincess Chaaneprincess@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesRosemary Beetgerosemary@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesZennet Barnardzennet@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativePeter Nyembepete@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeSifiso Mkabelasifiso@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeStephen Somadlakastephen@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeVerona Dickverona@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeXolani Somadlakaxolani@partquip.co.za
DurbanBranch ManagerClive Chettyclive@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesLlewellyn Nelllewellyn@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesMarilyn Naidoomarilyn@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesNdodana Mtshengundodana@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesPooben Naickerpooben@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesVishnu Naidoovishnu@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeImraan Allyimraan@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeNivashen Govendernivashen@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeWiseman Sishiwiseman@partquip.co.za
Cape TownBranch ManagerNorman Booysennorman@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesCarmen Stemmerscarmen@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesSelwyn Soekerssoeker@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesSharon Erasmusserasmus@partquip.co.za
Internal SalesTerence Hudsonterence@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeBreshnev Hawynbreshnev@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeGraham Smithgrah@partquip.co.za
Sales RepresentativeSelwyn Stemmersselwyn@partquip.co.za
Product and MarketingProcurement ManagerRajen Reddyrajen@partquip.co.za
Marketing ManagerCraig Van Heerdencraig@partquip.co.za
Product Manager - Quality & TrainingCharl Du Plessischarl@partquip.co.za
Product Manager - Research & DevelopmentJames Brownjamesb@partquip.co.za